FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Our Team

Thenjiwe Mgedisi

School Principal and African
Music Director

thenjiwe@rainbowcademy.co.za

Imke du Toit

Deputy Principal and Drama and Musical Theatre Director

imke@rainbowcademy.co.za

Wesley Wolhuter

Music director

wesley@rainbowcademy.co.za

Keagan Mitchell

Dance director

keagan@rainbowcademy.co.za

Deidre Jantjies

Business director

deidre@rainbowcademy.co.za

Simone little

Dance instructor

simone@rainbowcademy.co.za

Tyler Spelman

Dance Instructor

tyler@rainbowcademy.co.za

Regina Malan

Singing teacher

regina@rainbowcademy.co.za

Patrick Bhakaqana

Drama teacher

patrick@rainbowcademy.co.za

TOP