FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Our Team

Frank Gormley

Chairman & Co-founder

frank@rainbowcademy.co.za

Denay Willie

Co-founder & Director

denay@rainbowcademy.co.za

Thenjiwe Mgedisi

Principal & African Music Lecturer

thenjiwe@rainbowcademy.co.za

Imke du Toit

Deputy Principal, Drama H.O.D and Events Manager

imke@rainbowcademy.co.za

Simone Chantelle Little

Dance
Instructor

simone@rainbowcademy.co.za

Keegan Mitchell

Dance
Instructor

keegan@rainbowcademy.co.za

Tyler Spelman

Dance Instructor

tyler@rainbowcademy.co.za

Wesley Wolhuter

Music Director

wesely@rainbowcademy.co.za

Deidre Jantjies

Business H.O.D.

deidre@rainbowcademy.co.za

Patrick Bhakaqana

Drama Lecturer

patrick@rainbowcademy.co.za

Regina Malan

Vocal Coach

regina@rainbowcademy.co.za

TOP