FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Our Team

Thenjiwe Mgedisi

School Principal & Manager

thenjiwe@rainbowcademy.co.za

Imke du Toit

CEO & Creative Director

imke@rainbowcademy.co.za

Nicola Pharo

Social Media Manager

therainbowacademysa@gmail.com

Keagan Mitchell

Dance director

keagan@rainbowcademy.co.za

Deidre Jantjies

Business director

deidre@rainbowcademy.co.za

Simone little

Dance instructor

simone@rainbowcademy.co.za

Tyler Spelman

Dance Instructor

tyler@rainbowcademy.co.za

Regina Malan

Singing teacher

regina@rainbowcademy.co.za

Patrick Bhakaqana

Drama teacher

patrick@rainbowcademy.co.za

TOP